Tags

, ,

Here we are desperately trying to make a life, to bring one baby into the world and all those lives were lost on Friday.  There is nothing to analyze, nothing to make sense of.  It is horrible.  End of story.

I can’t wrap my brain around it and so I decided to do what I can…pray.  I CAN pray for the families and the people involved.  I can pray that nothing like it will ever happen again.  And I can continue to pray for you.  You who longs so dearly for a life, a baby, to create something wonderful.  There is evil in this world…but there is also good.  We will not let the evil overcome us and we will focus on the good.  So I will continue to pray for you, whoever needs the prayers that a baby is in your future and that God will ease your worries while you wait.

-Cindy

