Tags

, ,

Next Week, April 22-28 is National Infertility Awareness Week.  Read all about it here and watch for it in the news next week.  Tomorrow is the Midwest Regions Resolve Event, “Exploring Paths of Hope: Midwest Family Building Conference”, 7:30AM to 5:00PM.  in Golden Valley, MN.  I remember vividly the first conference I went to and how much it changed my life to be in a room filled with people who really understood what I was going through.  That was nine years ago and now I go back every year to share what I have learned and experienced over the years.  This year I am part of a workshop on Family Bonding and Attachment in Adoption.  There are so many wonderful workshops and professionals available, it is invaluable experience.  Check it out here if you are still interested.  I’m looking forward to bringing home new information to share with all of you as well!

-Cindy

