Here you will find hope, you will find inspiration, you will find others who know what you’re going through.  I hope to provide support for those going through infertility and are looking at ways to build their family.  Read my story and then share yours, so that others can see how there are many ways that families are formed.  My husband and I were on a 9 year journey to build our family.  We experienced premature births, a neonatal loss, a stillbirth, IVF with a surrogate, an ectopic pregnancy and a miscarriage.  We are also biological parents, parents through domestic adoption, parents through international adoption and we have biological twins that were carried by a gestational carrier.  We have experienced both the sorrows and joys of family building.  I hope you will find hope here.

-Cindy Rasmussen

